"Holy Toledo!"

December 14, 2010

My Updated Vintage Sports Video Collection

Since the day I brought home my very first vcr I’ve been collection vintage sports video. What started with taping a few games has become a serious hobby. Primarily I collect the following”
NFL Games
NFL Season Highlight Films (also known as “yearbooks”)
College Football Games
Major League Baseball Games
NHRA Drag Racing
Drag Boat Racing
Nascar Racing (primarily Daytona 500 races)
Indy Car Racing (primarily Indy 500 races)
Some Basketball
Some Boxing

As of today I uploaded my most recent list of vintage sports vdeos, you can see it by using this link:
My Vintage Sports Video Collection

Or look on the right side of the front page of my blog & find the Pages box, click on the link labeled “My Vintage Sports Video Collection.”

Not included in the new list is my collection of shows such as NFL Game of the Week, This Week In Pro Football, America’s Game, NFL’s Greatest Games, & other sports documentaries. I removed these from the list to save some room.

Once again I remind everyone that these videos are not for sale, I only trade with other fellow collectors wishing to expand their vintage sports library.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog in order to receive email updates.

How to contact me: The easiest way is to use the comment section below. Type in your email address along with your question & I will be notified. You can also email me if you wish. I will reply as quickly as possible.
Enjoy,
Bill

1 Comment »

  1. ITS ABOUT TIME BILL I THOUGHT YOU QUIT DOING IT.

    Comment by uncle buck — December 14, 2010 @ 2:57 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

